Complex Multi-Roof Systems
University & Historical
International | Government
Green Roofs
Slate & Tile Roofs
Waterproofing & Coatings
Property Manager Programs
Roofing Service Programs
Roofing Repair & Maintenance
FREE Rooftop Assessments
Building Owner Programs
CEI
Contact Us
PORTFOLIOROOFING SYSTEMSREPAIR SERVICESABOUT USPEOPLESAFETYCONTACT US

 

Available 24/7 for Commercial Roofing Service & Answers

CEI Michigan, LLC
CEI Group International, LLC


7750 E. M-36                                               Whitmore Lake, MI 48189                     PO Box 310                                       Hamburg, MI 48139                       Phone: 517-548-0039                         Fax: 517-548-0182 info@ceigroupllc.com

google map












Afterhours Service
810-623-9069
810-588-8027

Customers & Current Projects
Eric Cook 517-548-0039, ext 124
ecook@ceigroupllc.com

International | Government Projects
John Cook 517-548-0039, ext 132
jcook@ceigroupllc.com

Price Quotations Re-Roofs & New Construction
Rob Cook 517-548-0039, ext 123
rcook@ceigroupllc.com

Leaks & Repairs
Sheri Fairchild 517-548-0039 ext 121
sfairchld@ceigroupllc.com 
 

Roof Assessments & Service Agreements
Dave Rosiek 517-548-0039, ext 138
drosiek@ceigroupllc.com

Building Owners & Property Managers
Dave Rosiek 517-548-0039, ext 138
drosiek@ceigroupllc.com

Roof Warranty Issues
Sheri Fairchild 517-548-0039 ext 121
sfairchild@ceigroupllc.com

Accounts Payable
517-548-0039, ext 125

 

 

 

CEI GROUP, LLC
Corporate Office • 2140 Industrial St (P.O.Box 200) • Howell, MI 48843 • Phone: 517-548-0039 • Fax: 517-548-0182 • Info@ceigroupllc.com
Southern Office • 909A S. Hwy 17-92 • Debary, FL 32753 • Phone: 386-668-8950 • Info@ceigroupllc.com